jump to navigation

Professor’s Corner – Introduction 01/16/2012

Posted by raznprince in Ask a Professor, Pokemon TCG.
Tags: ,
trackback

Greetings!

My name is Rodel, but online I go by Professor Raz. First of all, I would like to thank the Pokémon Staff from the Warner Robins Area League for welcoming me into their league (although I have played there a few times before finally settling into the area)!

Also, I would like to thank Gryphon for allowing me generous opportunities to post to this blog.

My goal with the Professor’s Corner blogs is to reinforce basic and introduce advanced concepts about Pokémon TCG game play, tournament structures, and card rulings. Such blogs are designed to teach players things they might not already know or remind them of the correct ways to play the TCG. These blogs can be helpful, especially between from up-and-coming to the already-seasoned Pokémon Professors.

If you have any questions at all about the TCG, whether it be game play, rulings, or tournaments, or have feedback for future blogs on what or how you would like to learn more of or improve upon, please let me know! I’ll try to make it as interesting and fun as possible. Hope to hear from you all in my upcoming blogs!

Professor Raz

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

